Shop Hours / Calendar

Regular Shop Hours 

Tuesday to Saturday 11 - 6 pm

Sunday: by Appointment Only 

Monday: Closed 


Irelia Fine Jewelry closed the following calendar dates

 

April 2020 

Sunday April 12, 2020 / Closed for Easter 

May 2020 

May 23, 2020 / Closed for Memorial Day 

May 24, 2020 / Closed for Memorial Day 

May 25, 2020 / Closed for Memorial Day 

July 2020

Saturday July 4, 2020 / Closed Celebrating July 4 

Sunday July 5, 2020 / Closed Celebrating July 4 

September 2020 

Saturday, September 5, 2020 / Closed for Labor Day  

Sunday, September 6, 2020 / Closed for Labor Day

Monday September 7, 2020 / Labor Day 

 

November 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed for Thanksgiving 

Friday, November 27, 2020 Closed for Thanksgiving 

Saturday, November 28, 2020 Closed for Thanksgiving 

Sunday, November 29, 2020 Closed for Thanksgiving 

December 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Closed for Christmas 

Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed for Christmas 

Saturday, December 26, 2020 Closed for Christmas 

Winter Break 2021

January 1 through 11,  2021 / Shop Closed for Winter Break 

 

EVENTS : Irelia Fine Jewelry Exclusive Jeweler for BRIDAL BAZAAR  

May 24, 2020 at the Del Mar Fair Grounds from 10-4 pm 

 

We will be giving away a pair of diamond earrings. Participants are entered into drawing for attending Bridal Show. Winner is choosen 

Want Free Tickets go to www.bridalbazaar.com

enter promo code BBIRELIA